Archives February 2007
february2007

Darren Zack Television Special - more info

February 14, 2007

Ottawa, ON


The Aboriginal Peoples Television Network (APTN) will be airing an episode of Chiefs and Champions, featuring Darren Zack this week.

Following are the air times in the time zones:

Thursday, February 15 - 10:30 p.m. PT, 11:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. CT, 10:30 p.m. ET, 11:30 p.m. AT, midnight NT
Saturday, February 17 - 7:30 p.m. PT, 8:30 p.m. MT, 6:30 p.m. CT, 7:30 p.m. ET, 8:30 p.m. AT, 9:00 p.m. NT
Sunday, February 18 - 8:30 p.m. PT, 9:30 p.m. MT, 7:30 p.m. CT, 8:30 p.m. ET, 9:30 p.m. AT, 10:00 p.m. NT

Please tune in!


Softball Canada

ALSO

Al's Fastball News
*Email:
fastball@pmihrm.com
NEWS-1: http://www.AlsFastball.com/
NEWS-2: http://fastpitchwest.com/alsfastball


 

Chiefs and Champions premieres February 15th!

Kicking off Season II, the Darren Zack episode airs on APTN
(Aboriginal Peoples Television Network):

Thursday, February 15th @ 10:30PM
Saturday, February 17th @ 7:30 PM
Sunday, February 18th @ 8:30 PM

For local listings, please log onto www.aptn.ca

Darren Zack is a legend in the world of Fastpitch Softball. Nicknamed
“Z Man’ by his adoring fans, he set records at every level, pitching
the most wins, strikeouts and consecutive scoreless innings,
capturing three gold medals at the Pan Am Games. A resident and
member of Garden River First Nation, Darren actively promotes
Fastpitch by conducting pitching clinics throughout North America,
encouraging community involvement in the sport.

A breakout documentary series, Chiefs and Champions honours
Aboriginal sports heroes as they journey through challenges, prevail
over adversity and develop into inspiring leaders and role models.
Hosted by North of 60 star Tom Jackson, other Season II episodes
profile Billy Two Rivers, Angela Chalmers, Richard Peter, Sharon &
Shirley Firth and Gino Odjick.

Please watch and forward your comments to:
feedback@chiefsandchampions.ca

With thanks,
Sheilagh

Sheilagh Cahill
Producer
Big Red Barn Entertainment
6556 60th Avenue
Delta, BC Canada
V4K 4E2
T: 604 946-6329
F: 604 946-2604
www.brbmg.com



Al's Fastball News
*Email:
fastball@pmihrm.com
NEWS-1: http://www.AlsFastball.com/
NEWS-2: http://fastpitchwest.com/alsfastball

 

OUR SPONSORS

TRENDING NOW
@alsfastball
FRIENDS OF AL'S FASTBALL