2010 Masters Roster and schedule

July 15, 2010

Niagara Falls, ON

Hi Al, the field is set fro the 2010 OASA Masters championships this weekend in Niagara Falls. Games start Friday evening 7:30 at Ker Park with the two Niagara Falls teams squaring off. Games go all day Saturday and Sunday with the final scheduled for 2 pm. I will update as we go. Licensed beer gardens, concessions and on site deli will be available. Come down to the park and see some great fastball.As always thanks Al.
Rosters and schedule below. 
  Aurora Shoeless Joe's
 Paul Papulkas
 Martin Greenhalgh
 Ken O'Sullivan
 George Karkambasis
 Dean Begley
 Mike Haddon
 James Murchison
 Chris Burkholder
 Lance Winn
 Rick Johns
 Steve Kouleas
 Todd Idenouye
 Rick Green
 Manager - Paul Papulkas
 Coach - Todd Idenouye
  Waterloo Classics
 Dana Seiling
 William (Sam) Forbes
 Dan Ferrede
 Paul Clemens
 Larry Murphy
 O'Neil Bryan
 McGillis Steve
 Jodie Schnarr
 Don Stebbings
 Todd Uhrig
 Smith Jason
 Ash Richard
 Taylor Alan
 Lamarche Bryan
 Jason Hoch
 Terry Eaton
 Manager - Sam Forbes
 Coach - Dana Seiling
  Niagara Fury
 Robert Greatrix
 Mark Korten
 Tom Watkinson
 Ray Carr
 Tom Berube
 Richard Vassos
 Marcel Bilodeau
 Joe McMaster
 Dave Jackson
 Rob DeGiuli
 Daniel Duemo
 Ray Turner
 Peter Kucharuk
 Manager - Rob Greatrix
 Coach - Mark Korten
  Waterdown Hammer
 Tim Neill
 Jim Hurst
 Brian Lisk
 William Tangaroa
 Peter Chambers
 Trevor Brownhill
 Kyle Davis
 Colin Fraser
 Ken Delottinville
 Steve Gillis
 Mike Maurice
 Rod Fevreau
 Brian Woodhouse
 Dave Benallick
 Paul Hird
 Tom Hogg
 Maurice Daoust
 Brian Prowse
 Dave Brownhill
 Chris Findlay
 Manager - Peter Chambers
   Bracebridge Blackdog Farm
 Ted Conway
 Daniel Beaudry
 Barry Hammond
 Trevor Murphy
 Shawn Lee
 Brian Hamblin
 Ken Sorensen
 Thomas Watson
 Randy Carr
 Irwin Heshka
 Skeeter Kruger
 Tony Peacock
 Tim Lovelock
 Manager - Ted Conway
Rick Robertson
Chris Vandemeer 
Bryan Riley
Rick Provost
Nick Zappatelli 
James Atkinson 
Chris Green
Jeff Bolton
Joe Parker
Larry Dalcin
Ron Winger
Dave Taylor
Butch Provost
Dave Beckman
 Manager - Herb Beckman
Masters OASA Tournament 2010 
Red Division                       Blue Division
Niagara Fury                                    Aurora Shoeless Joe's
Hooligan's                      Waterloo Classics
Waterdown Hammer                       Bracebridge Blackdog Farm
Diamond 1                                                                 2                                                                            
Fri. 7.30   Fury—Niagara
Sat. 9.00 Aurora—Waterloo
      11.00 Waterdown---Fury
       1.00 Bracebridge---Aurora
       3.00   Waterdown---Niagara
       5.00   Bracebridge---Waterloo
       7.00   3 Red----2 Blue
       9.00   3 Blue---2 Red
Sun. 9.30   A semi
        10.30 B final Diamond 2
       11.30 A semi
        2.00   A Final    Winner 9.30—Winner
Robert R. Greatrix, CGA
Chief Financial Officer
Integrity Health Group
Mailing address only:
12-111 Fourth Ave, Suite 365
St Catharines, ON

AU Sable AFP Fastpitch Fastpitch West International Softball Congress Men’s Fastpitch SA North American Fastpitch Association Ontario Amateur Softball Association

Ontario Masters Fastball sports betting site betway Shooters Fastpitch League Softball Canada Softball New Zealand WBSC