Home Feedback Contact Us



Als Fastball Newsfeed

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Kitchener, ON
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Ingersoll, ON
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
London, ON


Follow Us On Twitter

53 minutes ago
RT @MollyatTheSpec: Cirillo's dogs. Such a sad sight. http://t.co/LTnPxOMlT6


1 hour ago
RT @globalhalifax: Retired Canadian veteran guards the Vancouver Cenotaph following #OttawaShooting > http://t.co/CnZ69Y6LO8 http://t.co/H1


1 hour ago
RT @cbcian: "You are safe, Your family is safe". #RCMP Commissioner gives impressively detailed briefing on #OttawaShooting, We're live on


2 hours ago
RT @JeffWaldmanHR: You bet @jasonaverbook @singhns @mspecht @AlsFastball


2 hours ago
RT @dtapscott: Using data to combat gun violence http://t.co/Ojz6wrW6Fn #cdnpoli



Thursday, October 23, 2014
This Month's News

Als Fastball Newsfeed

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Kitchener, ON
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Ingersoll, ON
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
London, ON
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Vancouver, BC
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Altamonte Springs, FL

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Friday, October 17, 2014
Waterloo, ON
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Altamonte Springs, Florida

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Waterloo, ON
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Calgary, AB
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Monday, October 13, 2014
Erie, PA
Monday, October 13, 2014
Elkland, PA
Monday, October 13, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Monday, October 13, 2014
Toronto, ON
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Windsor, ON
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Ottawa, ON
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Chillicothe, MO
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Ottawa, ON
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Monday, October 6, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Monday, October 6, 2014
Stoney Creek, ON
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Friday, October 3, 2014
Chillicothe, MO
Friday, October 3, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Friday, October 3, 2014
Cancun, Mexico
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Parana, ARG
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Parana, ARG
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Sweaburg, ON
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Oshawa, ON
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Oshawa, ON

Copyright © 2014 Al's Fastball
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS