Home Feedback Contact Us



Als Fastball Newsfeed

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Goderich, ON
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Coldwater, MI
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
South Bend, IN
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Pottstown, PA
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Salt Lake City, UT


Follow Us On Twitter

55 minutes ago
Read Data2Decisions ( #BigData Analytics) today's top stories via @CESAMES @julitojul101 @Vanessa_Balcon http://t.co/pbqaXZiSp0


55 minutes ago
AllAnalytics - Robert Allison - More Reasons to Stop Smoking http://t.co/vvCQgip5lV


56 minutes ago
Gartner Survey Reveals That 73 Percent of Orgs Have Invested or Plan to Invest in Big Data in the Next Two Years http://t.co/SrcvtLOoVX


57 minutes ago
$117 Billion Market For Internet of Things In Healthcare By 2020 http://t.co/dXWpbQQWJl via @forbes


57 minutes ago
The Third Phase of Big Data http://t.co/KGoBdTee7u via @recode



Saturday, April 25, 2015
This Month's News

Als Fastball Newsfeed

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Goderich, ON
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Coldwater, MI
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
South Bend, IN
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Pottstown, PA
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, April 20, 2015
North River, NS
Monday, April 20, 2015
Findlay, OH
Monday, April 20, 2015
Dekalb, IL
Monday, April 20, 2015
South Bend, IN
Monday, April 20, 2015
Kansas City, MO
Monday, April 20, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Queensland, AU
Saturday, April 18, 2015
St. Croix Falls, WI
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Stoney Creek, ON
Friday, April 17, 2015
Ottawa, ON
Friday, April 17, 2015
Alvinston, ON
Friday, April 17, 2015
New York, NY
Friday, April 17, 2015
Cambridge, MA
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Toronto, ON
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Tillsonberg, ON
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Glencoe, ON
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Victoria Point, Queensland
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Willow Street, PA
Monday, April 13, 2015
Culiacan, MX
Monday, April 13, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Denmark, WI
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Midland, MI
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sudbury, ON
Friday, April 10, 2015
Victoria Point, Queensland
Friday, April 10, 2015
Kingston, ON
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Kitchener, ON
Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Bristol, WI

 

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
DeKalb, IL
Monday, April 6, 2015
Woodstock, ON
Monday, April 6, 2015
Niagara Falls, ON
Monday, April 6, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Fenlon Falls, ON
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Friday, April 3, 2015
Toronto, ON
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Sioux Falls, SD
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Waterford, ON
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Parana, ARG
Monday, March 30, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Victoria Point, Queensland, Australia
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Cushing, WI
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Halifax, NS
Friday, March 27, 2015
Plant City, FL
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Calgary, AB
Monday, March 23, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Saskatoon, SK
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Milverton, ON
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Mitchell, ON
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wellington, NZ
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Norman, OK
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wellington, NZ
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Monday, March 16, 2015
Ottawa, ON
Monday, March 16, 2015

Ste-Claire and St-Gervais, QC

Monday, March 16, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Yucaipa, CA
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Dunkirk, NY
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Wellington, NZ
Friday, March 13, 2015
Kingston, ON
Friday, March 13, 2015
Ottawa, ON
Thursday, March 12, 2015
San Antonio, TX
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Kansas City, KS
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Denmark, WI
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Jersey Shore, PA
Monday, March 9, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Friday, March 6, 2015
Wellington, NZ
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Port Elgin, ON
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Springfield, ON
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Richmond Hill, ON
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hamilton, ON
Monday, March 2, 2015
Grafton, ON
Monday, March 2, 2015
Coquitlam, BC

Copyright © 2015 Al's Fastball
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS