Home Feedback Contact Us



Als Fastball Newsfeed

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Carp, ON
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Erie, PA
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Taft, CA
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Mitchell, ON


Follow Us On Twitter

1 hour ago
RT @fitzroyfastball: Congratulations to local umpire George Findley who will be representing @SoftballCanada at the ASA Men's Major @ASAUSA


4 hours ago
RT @HUchiefs: Final Score HU 4 @TorontoGators 0. HU are North American Fastpitch Showcase 2014 Champs! Great facilities and tourny.


15 hours ago
North American Fastpitch Showcase #Fastball with stats by Gary Baughman, ISC Statistician http://t.co/Mo3DYubmyo


15 hours ago
RT @fitzroyfastball: #GilRead @GilReadMemorial final summary on the blog. Great job hosting by @CanadianDadBlog & Al Read and team http://t


16 hours ago
RT @crouchy2929: Won the NAFA Open 7-0. Went 5-0 on weekend. No runs allowed from the staff. #isc2014 @AlsFastball



Monday, July 28, 2014
This Month's News

Als Fastball Newsfeed

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Carp, ON
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Erie, PA
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Taft, CA
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Mitchell, ON
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Richmond Hill, ON
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Ingersoll, ON
Friday, July 25, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Friday, July 25, 2014
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, July 25, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Findlay, OH
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Glanworth, ON
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Erie, PA
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Susbury, ON
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Ashland, OH
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Erie, PA
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Baldwin, WI
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Richmond Hill, ON
Monday, July 21, 2014
Frankenmuth, MI
Monday, July 21, 2014
Elkland, PA
Monday, July 21, 2014
South Bend, IN
Monday, July 21, 2014
Dunkirk, NY
Monday, July 21, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Cambridge, ON
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Friday, July 18, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Friday, July 18, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Friday, July 18, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Friday, July 18, 2014
Ottawa, ON
Friday, July 18, 2014
Havlickuv Brod, CZ
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Dunkirk, NY
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Guelph, ON
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Mitchell, ON
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Richmond Hill, ON
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Ottawa, ON
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Seattle, WA
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Monday, July 14, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Monday, July 14, 2014
Denmark, WI
Monday, July 14, 2014
Au Sable Forks, NY
Monday, July 14, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Posonoby, ON
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Tavistock, ON
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Lackawanna, NY
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Erie, PA
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, July 11, 2014
Whitehorse, YT
Friday, July 11, 2014
Santa Fe Springs, CA
Friday, July 11, 2014
Garson, ON
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Denmark, WI
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Irvine, CA
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Tavistock, ON
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Mitchell, ON
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Fingal, ON
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Richmond Hill, ON
Monday, July 7, 2014
Carson City, NV
Monday, July 7, 2014
Vancouver, BC
Sunday, July 6, 2014
St Claire, QC
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Havlickuv Brod, CZ
Friday, July 4, 2014
Baldwin, WI
Friday, July 4, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Sudbury, ON
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Richmond Hill, ON
Thursday, July 3, 2014
Nanaimo, BC
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Brussels, ON
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Grafton, ON
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Belleville, ON
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Tavistock, ON
Wednesday, July 2, 2014
St Joseph, MO
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
St Thomas, ON
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Alvinston, ON
Monday, June 30, 2014
Bloomington, IL

Copyright © 2014 Al's Fastball
For more information please read our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use
Designed and Hosted by Net Reliant
Powered by ReliantCMS