ISC Travel League of Eastern Canada Executive
President

 David Bakker
 388 King St. West
 Chatham, ON
 N7M 1G4
 519-355-0789
  519-401-0882 (cell)
  bakkers@teksavvy.com

That’s 2 v’s as in s a v v y (not a w)

Treasurer

Blair Setford
2927 Nipiwin Dr.
Mississauga, ON L5N 1Y1
905-826-2697 home phone
E-Mail Address: blairjs@rogers.com

Vice President Kyle Smith
116 Loveys Street
Hickson, Ontario
N0J 1L0
phone: 519 537 4771
E-Mail Address:  kyle.smith@ballparkradio.com
Past-President

Colin Smith
65 Avondale Boulevard
Brampton ON L6T 1H1
Home 905-790-8226
Cell: 416-606-2352
E-mail colin_smith@bell.net

Director, Media and Marketing Al Doran
Phenix Management
10520 Yonge Street, Unit35B. Suite 217
Richmond Hill, ON L4C-3C7
Mobile 416-505-6204
Fax 416-352-7456
E-mail:
fastball@pmihrm.com
Secretary / Statistician

Al Doran - Secretary

Pat Graham / Al Doran - Statistics
pkgraham24@rogers.com or by phone at 519-442-5762

Player Representative

Jamie Simpson

285 McKeekon Drive

Cambridge, ON

N3C 4N7

Home   519-658-0374

Work:  519-624-7115

Cell:  519-580-3710

E-mail simper7@sympatico.ca
            
simper7@hotmail.com

Umpire in Chief

 Peter Kluszczynski
 38 Windsor Cres.
 Barrie, ON
 L4N 3K0

Home   705-733-1659
 
E-mail: kluzzy@sympatico.ca

 
 Deputy UIC
 Tim Whitlaw
 happyump@hotmail.com

   
Director


Director

Jarvis Travelers

Clarke Staats (Director)
Jarvis Travelers
P.O. Box 151
Hagersville, ON
N0A 1H0
905-768-3245

E-mail:     cstaats30@hotmail.com

 

Director
Jim McKinnon
Port Elgin Blue Devils
442 Falconer St.
Port Elgin Ont.- N0H2C2
519-832-5375
lmckinnon@bmts.com
Director

Director

Owen Sound Selects & Owen Sound VW's
Bill Simpson (Director)
ssimpson5720@rogers.com

  1640 3rd Ave. West
  Owen Sound ON
  N4K 4R4
519-376-8314 - home
519-371-4955 - work
519-270-3040 - cell
 

 Director




 

 

 

 

OUR SPONSORS

TRENDING NOW
@alsfastball
FRIENDS OF AL'S FASTBALL