4th Annual Joe Santos Memorial Men's Fastpitch Tournament Schedule

May 24, 2007

Pueblo, CO

The Pueblo Bandits will host the 4th Annual Joe Santos Memorial Men’s Fastpitch Tournament May 25th – 27thin Pueblo, CO. There is one ISC WT and one ISC II Tournament of Champions berth at stake for Western US teams competing with ISC rosters.

Below are the two Pools and game times.  All teams advance to a single elimination tournament which begins Saturday night.


Joe Santos Field is located at the corner of Northern Ave and Pine. From I-25 go to the Central Avenue exit go west on Central Avenue it will dead end at the Park.


Red Pool

Bandits - Pueblo Colorado 

SoCal Bombers - California

Cruces Titans - New Mexico

Rebels - Boulder Colorado


Black Pool

Lee & Joe's - Pueblo Colorado

Dan's Custom Paint & Body - Pueblo Colorado

Salty Dogs - Pueblo Colorado

Bombers - Denver Colorado

Warriors - Ft Collins Colorado

Knights - Ft Collins Colorado


Friday - Joe Santos Field


6 pm: Lee & Joe's vs Dan's Custom Paint & Body

7:30 pm: Opening Ceremony

8:30 pm: Pueblo Bandits vs Rebels


Saturday - Joe Santos Field


8:30 am: Colorado Bombers vs Knights

10:00 am: Lee & Joe's vs Salty Dogs

11:30 am: SoCal Bombers vs Cruces Titans

1 pm: SoCal Bombers vs Rebels

2:30 pm: Pueblo Bandits vs Cruces Titans

4 pm: Salty Dogs vs Warriors

5:30 pm: Cruces Titans vs Rebels

7 pm: Pueblo Bandits vs SoCal Bombers

8:30 pm: Game 1 single elimination tournament


Saturday - City Park Field #4


11 am: Dan's Custom Paint & Body vs Colorado Bombers

12:30 pm: Lee & Joes vs Warriors

2 pm: Dan's Custom Paint & Body vs Knights



Chris Santos

19593 E. PrincetonPlace

Aurora, CO 80013

303-690-4847 or303-419-7352 



Joe Santos Memorial Scores

Sunday, May 27, 2007
Al.. i'm sending these in for Chris Santos:
Dan's Auto     8   WP Leon Jerome
Lee & Joes     7   LP  Mike Bobian
Pueblo Bandits  3  WP Regan Manley
Rebels              0  LP Russ Martin
Knights                    10  WP Jason Umstead
Colorado Bombers     0    LP Dave Jimenez
Lee & Joes  12  WP Mike Bobian
Salty Dogs   1   LP Eddie Sanchez
So Cal Bombers  7   WP Tony Peeples
Las Cruces Titans 0  LP Harold Redhouse
So Cal Bombers 10  WP Darrell Tilley
Rebels                0   LP Russ Martin
Pueblo Bandits       11   WP Bill Hillhouse
Las Cruces Titans    2    LP Cody May
* Regan Manley 3x3 at the plate with 3 HR's.
Warriors     11   WP Bob Knudson
Salty Dogs  4    LP   Eddie Sanchez
Colorado Bombers 12   WP Henry Jimenez
Dan's Auto              7   LP  Leon Jerone
Lee & Joes   7   WP Mike Bobian
Warriors       6    LP  Bob Knudson
Knights       14   WP Chris Limon
Dan's Auto   4     LP Leon Jerone
Las Cruces Titans   11  WP Harold Redhouse
Rebels                     1  LP  Dave Parker
Pueblo Bandits   3  WP Regan Manley
So Cal Bombers  2  LP Sean Whitten
Pueblo wins #1 seed going into Sunday's elimination bracket.  So Cal Bombers are #2, Las Cruces Titans 3 and Rebels are 4. 

Bill Hillhouse

So Cal Bombers capture 4th annual Joe Santos Memorial

Monday, May 28, 2007
Pueblo, CO

The So Cal Bombers showed why they are called the Bombers. After a 3-2 loss to the Pueblo Bandits on Saturday night, the Bombers came out on a mission Sunday. Their three pitchers Darryl Tilley, Tony Peoples and Sean Whitten did not allow a run on Sunday and their bats exploded.
Both the Bombers and the Pueblo Bandits advanced to the final not allowing a run. That changed for Pueblo as the Bombers scored in the first inning and then exploded when Darren Box hit a grand slam off Regan Manley in the 2nd. Reliever Billy Hillhouse did not fare any better as he gave up a grand slam in the 4th inning and the Bombers claimed the 4th annual Joe Santos Memorial 11 to 0.
Sunday results:
Pueblo Bandits 10
Dan's Paint & Body 0
Billy Hillhouse win
Leon Jiron loss    
Warriors 9
Salty Dogs 2
Bob Knudson win
Eddie Sanchez loss
Knights 7
Rebels 2
Kelly Freed win
Russ Martin loss
So Cal Bombers 7
Warriors 0
Darryl Tilley win
Bob Knudson loss
Cruces Titans 4
Lee & Joes 2
Harold Redhouse win
Mike Bobian loss
Pueblo Bandits 10
Knights 0
Billy Hillhouse win
Jason Umsted loss
So Cal Bombers 10
Cruces Titans 0
Tony Peoples win
Harold Redhouse loss
Championship game
So Cal Bombers 11
Pueblo Bandits 0
Sean Whitten win
Regan Manley loss
Grand slams Box and Porto.

AU Sable AFP Fastpitch Fastpitch West International Softball Congress Men’s Fastpitch SA North American Fastpitch Association Ontario Amateur Softball Association

Ontario Masters Fastball sports betting site betway Shooters Fastpitch League Softball Canada Softball New Zealand WBSC