Joe Santos Memorial Scores

May 27, 2007

Pueblo, CO

Al.. i'm sending these in for Chris Santos:
Dan's Auto     8   WP Leon Jerome
Lee & Joes     7   LP  Mike Bobian
Pueblo Bandits  3  WP Regan Manley
Rebels              0  LP Russ Martin
Knights                    10  WP Jason Umstead
Colorado Bombers     0    LP Dave Jimenez
Lee & Joes  12  WP Mike Bobian
Salty Dogs   1   LP Eddie Sanchez
So Cal Bombers  7   WP Tony Peeples
Las Cruces Titans 0  LP Harold Redhouse
So Cal Bombers 10  WP Darrell Tilley
Rebels                0   LP Russ Martin
Pueblo Bandits       11   WP Bill Hillhouse
Las Cruces Titans    2    LP Cody May
* Regan Manley 3x3 at the plate with 3 HR's.
Warriors     11   WP Bob Knudson
Salty Dogs  4    LP   Eddie Sanchez
Colorado Bombers 12   WP Henry Jimenez
Dan's Auto              7   LP  Leon Jerone
Lee & Joes   7   WP Mike Bobian
Warriors       6    LP  Bob Knudson
Knights       14   WP Chris Limon
Dan's Auto   4     LP Leon Jerone
Las Cruces Titans   11  WP Harold Redhouse
Rebels                     1  LP  Dave Parker
Pueblo Bandits   3  WP Regan Manley
So Cal Bombers  2  LP Sean Whitten
Pueblo wins #1 seed going into Sunday's elimination bracket.  So Cal Bombers are #2, Las Cruces Titans 3 and Rebels are 4. 

Bill Hillhouse

AU Sable AFP Fastpitch Fastpitch West International Softball Congress Men’s Fastpitch SA North American Fastpitch Association Ontario Amateur Softball Association

Ontario Masters Fastball sports betting site betway Shooters Fastpitch League Softball Canada Softball New Zealand WBSC