ISC Travel League Playoff

July 30, 2007

Jarvis, ON

Jarvis, ON

ISC Travel League of Eastern Canada

Game #1
            Innerkip    7      W.P.    Jeremy Debelleval
            Palermo   6       L.P.     Chris  McColl
           Player of Game    Marty Humphries Home Run in bottom of 7th. for the victory.
Game  # 2
             Jarvis         5   W.P.  Brian Urqhart
              Niagara     3    L.P.   Bryon Demoe
         Player of the game   Bob Gillow  4 for 4 with 3 Rbi's
Game #  3
                 Orillia        10     WP     Robbie O'Brien
                  Innerkip      3      LP      Jamie Simpson
Player of the game   Ryan Wolfe with 3 hits for the game
Game #  4 Niagara      12      WP   Byron Demoe
                 Palermo     11      LP     Chris McColl
  Player of the game Jim Wilson  Winning Rbi  in the bottom of the 8th inning
Game #  5      Jarvis        6    WP.    Brian Urqhart
                      Orillia       5     LP      Frank Cox
Player of game  Pat Graham  with 3 Rbi's  including  a Home run.
Game #   6
                  Innerkip    6       WP    Jeremy Debelleval
                  Niagara    2        LP      Jay Paylove
Player of the game  Mike Pullin  Home Run with 3 Rbi's
Game #  7  Innerkip       4   WP     Dan Skillings
                 Orillia          2    LP      Blair Ezekiel
Player of the game   Dan Skillings  held Orillia to 2 runs plus hit a Home Run himself.
Game   #   8     Jarvis       5    WP    Brian Urqhart (Scott Wagar replaced Urqhart after six with the lead) Wagar gets the save.
                        Innerkip   3     LP     Jamie Simpson
Player of the game  Reno Dambrosio  2 Rbi's including the game winner.
Jarvis Merchants are the league champs for 2007.

Jarvis win Championship



via Colin Smith and Bill Lindsay


AU Sable AFP Fastpitch Fastpitch West International Softball Congress Men’s Fastpitch SA North American Fastpitch Association Ontario Amateur Softball Association

Ontario Masters Fastball sports betting site betway Shooters Fastpitch League Softball Canada Softball New Zealand WBSC