Results from the 20th Annual Mets Tournament

June 16, 2010

Mitchell, ON

Results from the 20th Annual Mets Tournament
Shakespeare Falcons 7
Mitchell Jr Chiefs 2
Wellinton Sox 8
Mitchell Mets 3
Kitchener Outlaws 6
Waterloo Jr Twins 5
Linwood Jr Chiefs 16
Monkton Muskrats 4
Port Elgin BLue Devils 4
Fisherville A'S 3
Pushlinch Bulldogs 6
Mitchell Mets 5
Wellington Brewers 11
Saugeen Shores Smoke 3
Kitchener Outlaws 6
Mitchell Jr Chiefs 2
Shakespeare Falcons 4
Waterloo Jr Twins 1
Fisherville A's 6
Monkton Muskrats 1
Linwood Jr Chiefs 8
Port Elgin Blue Devils 2
Wellington Sox 13
Puslinch Bulldogs 3
Mitchell Mets 10
Saugeen Shores Smoke 2
Waterloo Jr Twins 7
Mitchell Jr Chiefs 2
Kitchener Outlaws 2
Shakespeare Falcons 1
Linwood Jr Chiefs 4
Fisherville A's 3 (8 innings)
Port Elgin Blue Devils 10
Monkton Muskrats 0
Puslinch Bulldogs 8
Saugeen Shores Smoke 3
A Division Playoffs Sunday
Wellington Sox
Shakespeare Falcons
Kitchener Outlaws
Linwood Jr Chiefs
B Division Playoffs
Port Elgin Blue Devils
Waterloo Jr Twins
Puslinch Bulldogs
Fisherville A's
C Division Playoffs
Mitchell Mets
Monkton Muskrats
Mitchell Jr Chiefs
Saugeen Shores Smoke
Rec Division
Walton Brewers 3
Fullarton Jr A's 0
Millbank Hooters 8
Hickson Heat 6
Met Masters 7
Wroxeter Rippers 1
Bracebridge Black Dog Farm 5
Grand River Wizards 0
Hickson Heat 9
Wroxeter Rippers 0
Walton Brewers 3
Bracebridge Black Dog Farm 2 (8 innigs)
Fullarton Jr A's 9
Grand River Wizards 1
Met Masters 2
Hickson Heat 1
Millbank Hooters 11
Wroxeter Rippers 3
Walton Brewers 10
Grans River Wizards 1
Bracebridge Black Dog Farm 7
Fullarton A's 2
Met Master 2
Millbank Hooters 1
Playoffs Sunday
Met Masters
Bracebridge Black Dog Farm
Walton Brewers
Millbank Hooters
Jeff Pauli
Mitchell Mets

Sundays Results-

A- Division: Semi Finals
Wellington Sox 4 vs Shakespeare Falcons 2. WP-Todd Uhrig, LP Luke Raymer
Linwood Chiefs 7  vs Kitchener Outlaws 5, (8 INN) WP- Dan Martin, LP-Mel Ross.
Wellington Sox 9  vs Linwood Chiefs 5 (9 INN) WP-Uhrig in relief of Nic Goetz, LP- Dan Martin.
Semi finals
Puslinch Bulldogs 7 vs Fisherville A's 6 (8INN)
Pt.Elgin Blue Devils 5 vs Waterloo Jr Twins 0.
Final- Pt.Elgin Blue Devils 10 vs Puslinch 0
Mitchell Jr Chief 5 vs Saugeen Shores Smoke 0 (forfeit)
Mitchell Mets 2 vs Monkton Muskrats 0
Mitchell Mets 10 vs Mitchell Jr Chiefs 0
The Wellington Brewers went 5-0 to win the 20th Annual Mitchell Mets Fastball Tournament on the weekend, and the host team would like to that the 20 teams that participated in one of the most successful tournaments the club has hosted.
Rec Division
Semi Finals
Met Masters 8 vs Bracebridge 5
Millbank 9 vs Walton 2
Rec Final- Met Masters 10 vs Millbank 5.
Kory Dietz,
Jeff Pauli,
Mitchell Mets Fastball Club

Final Results of the Mitchell Mets Tournament this past weekend.
A Division
Wellington 4
Shakespeare Falcons 3
Linwood Jrs 7
Kitchener Outlaws 5 (8 innings)
A Final
Wellington over Linwood in 9 innings
B Division
Puslinch 7
Fisherville 5 (8 innings)

Port Elgin over Waterloo Jrs.
B Final
Port Elgin over Puslinch
C Division
Mitchell Met 2
Monkton 1
C Final
Mitchell Mets 11
Mitchell Jrs. 0
Rec Division
Met Masters 2
Bracebride 1
Millbank 9
Walton 2
Rec Final
Met Masters 8
Millbank 3
Mitchell Mets

AU Sable AFP Fastpitch Fastpitch West International Softball Congress Men’s Fastpitch SA North American Fastpitch Association Ontario Amateur Softball Association

Ontario Masters Fastball sports betting site betway Shooters Fastpitch League Softball Canada Softball New Zealand WBSC