2015 Toronto Gators roster

December 5, 2014

Toronto, ON

Toronto Gators Announce 2015 Roster
The Toronto Gators are proud to announce their 2015 roster, which includes a number of new players to improve on last year's finish at the ISC World Tournament.
2015 Toronto Gators:

Ryan Boland
Shane Boland
Tyson Byrne
Sean Cleary
Ben Enoka
Thomas Enoka
Gregg Garrity
Nik Hayes
Dustin Houtz
Joel Langford
Wayne Laulu
Kyle Linton
Jeremy O'Reilly
Frank Pointon
Brad Rona
Adam Sargon
Aaron Trude
Tyler Whynot
John Zeiger
Coaching Staff:
Terry Baytor
Dave Bourne
Les Howey
Blair Setford
Team Staff:
Andrew Groombridge -Trainer
Dr. Fred Langer - Team Physician
The Gators are firmly focused on the ISC World Championship in 2015 and look forward to the inauguration of sponsor Jack Fireman and 1993 ISC MVP Terry Challis into the ISC Hall of Fame alongside a wonderful class of inductees.

The Gators 2015 tournament schedule will be determined in the coming weeks.

Happy Holidays to all !!!

AU Sable AFP Fastpitch Fastpitch West International Softball Congress Men’s Fastpitch SA North American Fastpitch Association Ontario Amateur Softball Association

Ontario Masters Fastball sports betting site betway Shooters Fastpitch League Softball Canada Softball New Zealand WBSC